Алексей Борисов

Also known as A. Borisov, A.B., A.Borisov, Aleksei Borisov, Aleksey Borisov, Alexei Borisov, Alexei Borosov, Alexey Borisov, Alexi Borisov, Borisov, А. Борисов, А.Борисов, Борисов

Profile of the performer Алексей Борисов: Alexei Borisov (December 7, 1960, Moscow, USSR) is a Russian musician.

[b]DO NOT create new artist entry, when adding new releases, new credit roles or editing existing entries. Use the existing artist entry with suitable ANV.[/b]

In 1983, he graduated from Moscow State University, History Department. He started his music career in 1980 as a guitarist of the first Moscow new-wave band "The Center". In 1981 with guitarist Dmitry Matzenov he runned big-beat-ska-mod band "Prospekt". In 1985 he formed the first and still active Russian techno-industrial duo "Notchnoi Prospekt" with the keyboard-player Ivan Sokolovsky.

Since the beginning of the 90's Borisov plays in electronic duo "F.R.U.I.T.S." (with Pavel Jagun), that became quite well-known in Russia. Among his latest projects, are electro-ethnic project "Volga" (with Angela Manukjan and Roman Lebedev), "Gosplan Trio" with Moscow saxophonist Serge Letov and experimental duo with Anton Nikkila (Finland).

In 2000 Borisov and Nikkila formed "N&B Research Digest" recording label. Among other Borisovs' collaborations are the joint projects with the performance-group "North" (Russia), KK Null (Japan), Jeffrey Surak (USA), Leif Ellgren (Sweden). Borisov also collaborates with the video-artist Roman Anikushin, multimedia-artists Aristarh Chernishev and Vladislav Efimov and also with Olga Subbotina, Moscow theatre director.

Lately Borisov developped a solo music career as a DJ in clubs and radio and contributed as a journalist to some Russian ("Bulldozer", "Ptjuch", "Fuzz", "Downtown", "man'Music", etc.) and foreign ("B'Mag", "Technikart") magazines and newspapers.

So in the Web you may find Алексей Борисов on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.electroshock.ru/eng/records/personalities/borisov/index.html
  2. http://www.electroshock.ru/eng/records/review/table/index.html
  3. http://www.letov.ru/utf/BORISOV.html
  4. http://www.nbresearchdigest.com/borisov/
  5. http://www.myspace.com/alexeiborisov
Video clips of Алексей Борисов:

Watch now Алексей Борисов's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Алексей Борисов:

Choose albums of full discography of Алексей Борисов

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Алексей Борисов - Before The Evroremont Before The Evroremont 3 mp3, CD 2002-07-01
2 Алексей Борисов - Polished Surface Of A Table Polished Surface Of A Table 13 mp3, CD 2004-01-00 Electroshock Records
3 Алексей Борисов - Концерт В О.Г.И. Концерт В О.Г.И. 9 mp3, CD 2002
4 Алексей Борисов - Live In Jaroslavl Live In Jaroslavl 3 mp3, CD 2004 Nexsound
5 Алексей Борисов - Ulitsa Novatorov Ulitsa Novatorov 4 mp3, CD 2003 The Locus Of Assemblage
6 Алексей Борисов - Xenoglossia Xenoglossia 13 mp3, CD 2003 Insofar Vapor Bulk
7 På Köket 4 mp3, CD 2000 Insofar Vapor Bulk
8 Алексей Борисов - RU.NOISE RU.NOISE 4 mp3, CD 2005-10-03 Live Reports
9 Алексей Борисов - Bogatiri Bogatiri 3 mp3, CD 2005 Zeromoon
10 Алексей Борисов - Collaboration Collaboration 6 mp3, CD 2006-01-22 Top 40
11 Алексей Борисов - På Köket På Köket 4 mp3, CD 2000 Insofar Vapor Bulk
12 Abstractionist 2 mp3, CD 2007-01-23 Musica Excentrica
13 Алексей Борисов - Multiviza Multiviza 9 mp3, CD 2007 Laton
14 Berlin Home Session 4 mp3, CD 2008-08-29 Desetxea
15 Алексей Борисов - Znamenie Presvjatoi Bogoroditsy Znamenie Presvjatoi Bogoroditsy 14 mp3, CD 2009 Clinical Archives
16 Live In Paris 8 mp3, CD 2008 Sickcore
17 Was Bist So Still, Bub? 3 mp3, CD 2009-10-07 Podvoh
18 Alexei Borisov 22 mp3, CD 2007 RMG Records
19 Алексей Борисов - Two Hours Prior To Admission Two Hours Prior To Admission 17 mp3, CD 2011-09-16 Nostress Netlabel
20 Алексей Борисов - Live In Kaliningrad Live In Kaliningrad 4 mp3, CD 2007 AudioTONG
21 Алексей Борисов - Live At Chomsky Live At Chomsky 4 mp3, CD 2013 Electonic Musik
22 Алексей Борисов - Plus Plus 4 mp3, CD 2013 MAV [0Kbps] Records
23 Алексей Борисов - The Idiot Book The Idiot Book 3 mp3, CD 2012 Bad Road Cogito Ergo Sum
24 Алексей Борисов - Try To Crawl Out Of It Try To Crawl Out Of It 9 mp3, CD 2013 Mathka
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Алексей Борисов here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Алексей Борисов all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Алексей Борисов are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.