Sebastián Lopez

Video clips of Flug:

Watch now Flug's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Flug:

Choose albums of full discography of Flug

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Flug - Now Here EP Now Here EP 3 mp3, CD 2008-10-30 Alchemy
2 13 Series EP 5 mp3, CD 2011-03-10 Driving Forces Recordings
3 Flug - 13 Series EP 13 Series EP 4 mp3, CD 2011-03-10 Driving Forces Recordings
4 Flug - Permanently Submerged Permanently Submerged 4 mp3, CD 2013-05-06 Enemy Records (2)
5 Flug - Mental Disorder EP Mental Disorder EP 4 mp3, CD 2013-02-11 Sleaze Records
6 Flug - Permanently Submerged Permanently Submerged 3 mp3, CD 2013-05-14 Enemy Records (2)
7 Flug - Visceral Story EP Visceral Story EP 5 mp3, CD 2014-01-13 Sleaze Records
8 Flug - Shaping The Way Shaping The Way 3 mp3, CD 2014-04-08 Enemy Records (2)
9 Flug - Sincrodestino Ep Sincrodestino Ep 4 mp3, CD 2014-07-29 CLR (2)
10 Sincrodestino 4 mp3, CD 2014-07-14 CLR (2)
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Flug here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Flug all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Flug are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.