Ian Humberstone

Profile of the performer Ian Humberstone: Independent researcher, musician and librarian based in Edinburgh, UK. Music performed under own name and collaboratively as [a=Tissø Lake]. Founder of [l=ITLAN] and co-founder of [l=Folklore Tapes].

So in the Web you may find Ian Humberstone on the Web by this links:
  1. http://ianhumberstone.co.uk/
  2. http://www.flickr.com/photos/ianhumberstone/
  3. http://soundcloud.com/ianhumberstone
  4. http://ianhumberstone.bandcamp.com/
Video clips of Ian Humberstone:

Watch now Ian Humberstone's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Ian Humberstone:

Choose albums of full discography of Ian Humberstone

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Ian Humberstone - Split 7″ Split 7″ 2 mp3, CD 2011 Song, By Toad Records
2 Ian Humberstone - Split 7 Split 7" 2 mp3, CD 2011 Song, By Toad Records
3 Ian Humberstone - Vol.1 'Two Witches' Vol.1 'Two Witches' 20 mp3, CD 2011 Folklore Tapes
4 Ian Humberstone - Vol.1 'Two Witches' Vol.1 'Two Witches' 20 mp3, CD 2011 Folklore Tapes
5 Ian Humberstone - Three Songs Three Songs 4 mp3, CD 2013-07-01 Stitch-Stitch
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Ian Humberstone here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Ian Humberstone all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Ian Humberstone are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.