Michał Wolski

Also known as Michal Wolski

Profile of the performer Michał Wolski: Musician, DJ, journalist and radio host. In his works he is looking for a balance between the corporeal and the contemplative aspects of music. Sound induced by him can be described as something between techno, deep techno and dub techno, under a deep impact of broadly although not always explicitly understood ambient. The creator of Minicromusic Rec., record label which focus on such electronic music genres like techno, deep techno, dub techno, minimal techno etc.

So in the Web you may find Michał Wolski on the Web by this links:
  1. http://soundcloud.com/michalwolski
  2. http://facebook.com/michalwolskimusic
Video clips of Michał Wolski:

Watch now Michał Wolski's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Michał Wolski:

Choose albums of full discography of Michał Wolski

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Michał Wolski - Romanticism Romanticism 4 mp3, CD 2008-05-27 Elektropunkz
2 Discoteque 3 mp3, CD 2008 49manekinów
3 Michał Wolski - Bubbles Bubbles 2 mp3, CD 2010-03-21 Microlabel
4 Michał Wolski - Alpha Alpha 2 mp3, CD 2010-04-01 Minicromusic
5 Michał Wolski - Structures Structures 4 mp3, CD 2010-10-01 Minicromusic
6 Michał Wolski - Dreaming Teacher Dreaming Teacher 2 mp3, CD 2010-11-20 Minicromusic
7 Michał Wolski - 1 24 Am 1 24 Am 10 mp3, CD 2011 Minicromusic
8 Michał Wolski - Matter Of Life And Death Matter Of Life And Death 9 mp3, CD 2012-02-20 Minicromusic
9 Model One 6 mp3, CD 2013-12-20 Minicromusic
10 Michał Wolski - Split Split 4 mp3, CD 2014-06-12 Pawlacz Perski Tapes
11 Split 4 mp3, CD 2014-06-12 Pawlacz Perski Tapes
12 Split 4 mp3, CD 2014-06-12 Pawlacz Perski Tapes
13 Michał Wolski - Blank Slate 008 Blank Slate 008 4 mp3, CD 2014 Blank Slate
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Michał Wolski here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Michał Wolski all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Michał Wolski are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.