Michael Gibbs

So in the Web you may find Logger on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/loggergnetichoudini
Video clips of Logger:

Watch now Logger's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Logger:

Choose albums of full discography of Logger

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Logger - Vertigo Vertigo 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Vertigo 2009-05-15 Project Storm Recordings
2 Logger - Ashitaka's Nightmare Ashitaka's Nightmare 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Ashitaka's Nightmare 2009-05-23 Project Storm Recordings
3 Logger - Departure Departure 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Departure 2009-05-22 Project Storm Recordings
4 Logger - Electric Last Breath Electric Last Breath 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Electric Last Breath 2009-06-05 Project Storm Recordings
5 Logger - Defecation Of Character Defecation Of Character 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Defecation Of Character 2009-06-05 Project Storm Recordings
6 Logger - Oxygen Thief Oxygen Thief 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Oxygen Thief 2012-02-24 Rectified Records
7 Logger - Non Convicted Non Convicted 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Non Convicted 2010-03-18 S&K Recordings Digital
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Logger here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Logger all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Logger are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.