Vanessa Rossetto

Also known as Vanessa Niwi Rossetto

Profile of the performer Vanessa Rossetto: Vanessa Rossetto is an American composer, improviser and painter. She uses primarily chamber instrumentation, field recordings, electronics and a wide array of different objects exploring them through extended and traditional techniques and other methods of her own devising.

So in the Web you may find Vanessa Rossetto on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.musicappreciationrecs.com/vanessarossetto.html
  2. https://soundcloud.com/vanessarossetto
Video clips of Vanessa Rossetto:

Watch now Vanessa Rossetto's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Vanessa Rossetto:

Choose albums of full discography of Vanessa Rossetto

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Vanessa Rossetto - Misafridal Misafridal 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Misafridal 2008 Music Appreciation
2 Vanessa Rossetto - Imperial Brick Imperial Brick 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Imperial Brick 2008 Music Appreciation
3 Vanessa Rossetto - Whoreson In The Wilderness Whoreson In The Wilderness 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Whoreson In The Wilderness 2008 Music Appreciation
4 Vanessa Rossetto - Gloria Tejana Gloria Tejana 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Gloria Tejana 2008 Homophoni
5 Vanessa Rossetto - Dogs In English Porcelain Dogs In English Porcelain 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Dogs In English Porcelain 2009-06-00 Music Appreciation
6 Vanessa Rossetto - Mineral Orange Mineral Orange 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Mineral Orange 2010-11-00 Kye
7 Vanessa Rossetto - Hwaet Hwaet 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Hwaet 2010-11-07
8 Vanessa Rossetto - Gloria Tejana Gloria Tejana 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Gloria Tejana 2008 Homophoni
9 Vanessa Rossetto - Exotic Exit Exotic Exit 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Exotic Exit 2012 Kye
10 Vanessa Rossetto - Only [Harmony Series #17] Only [Harmony Series #17] 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Only [Harmony Series #17] 2009-08-00 Compost And Height
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Vanessa Rossetto here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Vanessa Rossetto all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Vanessa Rossetto are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.