Knocks, The

Also known as Knocks
So in the Web you may find Knocks, The on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Knocks, The:

Watch now Knocks, The's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Knocks, The:

Choose albums of full discography of Knocks, The

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Make It Better 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Make It Better 2010-07-27
2 Dancing With The DJ 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Dancing With The DJ 2010 Heavy Roc Music
3 The Same Old Songs 6 mp3 Download release MP3 The Same Old Songs 2011 Not On Label (Knocks, The Self-released)
4 The Knocks Zeitgeist Mix 10 mp3 Download release MP3 The Knocks Zeitgeist Mix 2011-01-00 Hypem
5 Knocks, The - Geronimo Geronimo 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Geronimo 2012-07-09 Kitsuné Music
6 White Light 70 17 mp3 Download release MP3 White Light 70 2012-12-06 White Light Mixes
7 Knocks, The - The Feeling Remix EP The Feeling Remix EP 6 mp3 Download release MP3 The Feeling Remix EP 2012 A&M Octone Records
8 Comfortable 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Comfortable 2014-02-18 Neon Gold
9 Knocks, The - DYWT DYWT 3 mp3 Download release MP3 DYWT 2014-03-04 Fool's Gold Clubhouse
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Knocks, The here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Knocks, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Knocks, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.