Baz Reznik

Profile of the performer Baz Reznik: DJ and producer from The Netherlands. He is the founder of [l=Dyfr Records].

So in the Web you may find Baz Reznik on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Baz Reznik:

Watch now Baz Reznik's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Baz Reznik:

Choose albums of full discography of Baz Reznik

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Out Of Your Head EP 4 mp3, CD 2009-05-08 Dyfr Records
2 Baz Reznik - High Low Techno EP High Low Techno EP 3 mp3, CD 2010-08-30 Dyfr Records
3 High Low Techno EP 4 mp3, CD 2010 Dyfr Records
4 Dirt From The Mind 4 mp3, CD 2010 SD Records
5 Baz Reznik - Special Edition 1 Special Edition 1 2 mp3, CD 2011 Dyfr Records
6 Scream From The Shore 16 mp3, CD 2012-04-04 DYFR Records
7 Take A Trip 22 mp3, CD 2012 BARBARBAR
8 Baz Reznik - Take A Pill Take A Pill 4 mp3, CD 2013-12-13 Anarchy In The Funk
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Baz Reznik here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Baz Reznik all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Baz Reznik are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.