Trance Commando

Egert P

Profile of the performer Trance Commando: Egert P. - a.k.a Trance Commando discovered the world of electronic music in 2000. His first idol was the German group called "Scooter". He was a big fan of them and he loved every single track. In 1999, he didn't even own a PC at home. He bothered his classmates and good friends, who had PCs at home. One day, his friend showed him a CD that was included in a PC magazine. A demo of an audio sequencing program called "Making Waves" was included on the CD. And when he tried that program, he realized: that's it. He bothered his friend a lot and finally, he brought his first PC home. Now he has made music for almost 9 years: it's his hobby. Almost 7 years he made music for himself. He didn't release or advertise his music anywhere. He is his own biggest critic and he thought that his music was not good enough to release to the world. But, in 2008, a label from the United Kingdom called "Actuate Recordings" discovered his music on MySpace and they formed a 1 year contract with him. Thanks to some really good promos and advertisements, his track called "Pointless Existence" was released in the biggest electronic web music stores. (Audio Jelly, JunoRecords, TrackItDown, etc.) His biggest accomplishment was that his track "Pointless Existence" was included in the worlds' best trance music compilation CD - Trancemaster 6001. He loved every single Trancemaster CD that had been released. He collected them, and now, he was in one of them. The dream came true. It just goes to show, it can really pay to follow your dreams.

So in the Web you may find Trance Commando on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/trancecommando
Video clips of Trance Commando:

Watch now Trance Commando's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Trance Commando:

Choose albums of full discography of Trance Commando

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Trance Commando - Afterglow Afterglow 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Afterglow 2008-09-30 Actuate Recordings
2 Trance Commando - When Everything Falls Apart When Everything Falls Apart 3 mp3 Download release MP3 When Everything Falls Apart 2008-08-11 Actuate Recordings
3 Trance Commando - Pointless Existence Pointless Existence 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Pointless Existence 2008-05-12 Actuate Recordings
4 Trance Commando - Indian Sunrise Indian Sunrise 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Indian Sunrise 2009-05-25 Actuate Recordings
5 Trance Commando - Sunset Beach Sunset Beach 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Sunset Beach 2009-12-22 Actuate Recordings
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Trance Commando here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Trance Commando all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Trance Commando are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.