Also known as Fed
So in the Web you may find Fed. on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/fedsucker
Video clips of Fed.:

Watch now Fed.'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Fed.:

Choose albums of full discography of Fed.

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Fed. - Everybody Sucks Everybody Sucks 5 mp3, CD 2008-03-03 Sociopath Recordings
2 Fedish Animal 8 mp3, CD 2010-02-25 Sociopath Recordings
3 Fed. - Mashup Business Mashup Business 12 mp3, CD 2010-07-07 Sociopath Recordings
4 Fed. - First Shit On Acid First Shit On Acid 10 mp3, CD 2009-02-09 Acidsamovar Records
5 Fed. - Jungle Tales (True Jungle Breaks & Mashup Stuff) Jungle Tales (True Jungle Breaks & Mashup Stuff) 4 mp3, CD 2010-11-17 Not On Label
6 Fed. - Hold Your Gun Babylon Hold Your Gun Babylon 5 mp3, CD 2012-07-11 Sociopath Recordings
7 Fed. - The 90s Never Died! The 90s Never Died! 6 mp3, CD 2012-09-11 Dance Corps
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Fed. here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Fed. all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Fed. are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.