Sergio Sánchez Nicolás

Also known as Jazznoise

Profile of the performer Jazznoize: Jazznoize is a project by Sergio Sánchez (Murcia, Spain) which started with some cassette tape manipulation heavily influenced by Francisco López, Merzbow, Aube, John Duncan or Whitehouse. However, most of this early work is lost forever. Recent (since 2005) Jazznoize work has have evolved into subtler transformation of field recordings, audible manipulation, reality fragmentation and reassembly, all of it meant to be a(nother) blow agaist older art forms, much in the way the first generation of industrial musicians fought the existing musical industry.

So in the Web you may find Jazznoize on the Web by this links:
  1. http://jazznoize.wordpress.com/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/jazznoize
Video clips of Jazznoize:

Watch now Jazznoize's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Jazznoize:

Choose albums of full discography of Jazznoize

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Jazznoize - Iberia Iberia 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Iberia 2009-05-23 Ruidemos
2 Jazznoize - Los Métodos Los Métodos 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Los Métodos 2010-08-30 Isolationism Records
3 Alba 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Alba 2010-07-06 Biodata
4 Jazznoize - Humus (2005-2010) Humus (2005-2010) 20 mp3 Download release MP3 Humus (2005-2010) 2011-07-01 Crónica
5 Jazznoize - Tiempo De Reacción / Polirritmia Organizada Tiempo De Reacción / Polirritmia Organizada 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Tiempo De Reacción / Polirritmia Organizada 2011-11-22 Truco Espárrago
6 Jazznoize - Live At Sala Plutón Live At Sala Plutón 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Live At Sala Plutón 2012-07-10 Crónica
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Jazznoize here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Jazznoize all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Jazznoize are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.