Hassan Contessa

Profile of the performer Warpsmasher: Freestyle/psychedelic/electronic/instrumental project started in 2003.

So in the Web you may find Warpsmasher on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.warpsmasher.com/
  2. http://warpsmasher.bandcamp.com/
  3. http://www.myspace.com/warpsmasher
  4. http://www.last.fm/music/Warpsmasher
  5. http://soundcloud.com/warpsmasher
  6. http://www.reverbnation.com/warpsmasher
Video clips of Warpsmasher:

Watch now Warpsmasher's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Warpsmasher:

Choose albums of full discography of Warpsmasher

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Warpsmasher - Hallow's Eve Hallow's Eve 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Hallow's Eve 2006-09-17 Not On Label
2 Warpsmasher - Descent Into Hypersleep Descent Into Hypersleep 16 mp3 Download release MP3 Descent Into Hypersleep 2003-08-09 Not On Label
3 Warpsmasher - Transformation Chamber Transformation Chamber 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Transformation Chamber 2004-07-04 Not On Label
4 Warpsmasher - Homeworld Homeworld 38 mp3 Download release MP3 Homeworld 2007-12-07 Not On Label
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Warpsmasher here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Warpsmasher all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Warpsmasher are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.