Edgar EaViL, Nick EaViL

Profile of the performer EaViL: EaViL is a duo consisting of n.VI and E.IV. E creates vocals, lyrics and abstract noises. n creates projections and visuals as well as composing the music. Historical and psychological themes both personal and universal dominate their music. Early avant-garde and experimental shorts, the sky, architecture and squirrels are immense sources of inspiration. Paradox is a prominent variable. This is evident in the use of noise and melody, “dark” and “light” themes and conflicting moods. They have participated in the Version 06 & 07, Select Media 05 and Artec Festivals. They have performed on Chic-A-Go-Go and venues throughout the city including: Nihilist, Peter Jones Gallery, Empty Bottle, Enemy and Heaven Gallery. EaViL have self released four EPS: Le Miroir, Phantasmic Seam, Ardilla Arias and Black Queen's Beads under their NERV imprint.

So in the Web you may find EaViL on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.EaViL.com
  2. http://www.myspace.com/EaViL
Video clips of EaViL:

Watch now EaViL's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of EaViL:

Choose albums of full discography of EaViL

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 EaViL - Le Miroir Le Miroir 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Le Miroir 2006-04-21 NERV
2 EaViL - Phantasmic Seam Phantasmic Seam 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Phantasmic Seam 2006-10-15 NERV
3 EaViL - Ardilla Arias Ardilla Arias 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Ardilla Arias 2007-04-25 NERV
4 EaViL - Black Queen's Beads Black Queen's Beads 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Black Queen's Beads 2008-04-25 NERV
5 EaViL - Rodental Rodental 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Rodental 2008-12-15 NERV
6 EaViL - mouth/eye mouth/eye 2 mp3 Download release MP3 mouth/eye 2006 NERV
Select page:

Please leave your comment about EaViL here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration EaViL all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of EaViL are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.