Evgenij V. Kharitonov

Also known as Eugene-Kha

Profile of the performer EugeneKha: Evgenij V. Kharitonov performs, records and releases music as EugeneKha. Poet and Musician, Writer, Sound and visual artist. He was born in 1969 in Moscow. Has got philological education, the author of numerous literary publications and many books, works in journalism. The publisher and the editor of magazine of literary and art avant-guard "Drugoe Polusharie/Another Hemisphere", audio-magazine of sound poetry and audio art "ARTronic Poetry", the curator of Festival of experimental art "Lapa Azora".

In music is engaged from the middle 1980. In first half 80 was DJ and the dancer in the Moscow Disko-theatre "Columb", since 1987 played different rock groups as the guitarist, the vocalist and the author of songs (bands: "The We",Kharitonov's Fuck Orchestra, Khram Snov). In the late nineties seriously was engaged sound poetry and audio-art. Acts with performances, has let out many audio-albums as sound poet, it was published in sound poetry magazines. The participant of many vanguard festivals and live performances.

In 2000 has taken a great interest in electronic music, without adhering to any one direction. Basic: EugeneKha (Various ambience music and intelligent electronic) and Evgenij V. Kharitonov (Sound art, soundscape, sound poetry, avant-garde sound).

Side-projects: Nameless dancers (Acid Jazz, Nu-Jazz, Lounge, Dance) Spacebirds (Disco, Spacesynth, Sci-Fi Dance, Space) Microbit Project (Field for radical-underground experiments from dialup music to toytronica) Yoko Absorbing (Colaboration with Mikhail Lezin. Avant-garde rock, Free Jazz, Sound Art)

Evgenij V. Kharitonov - operator of netlabels 45 Echoes Sounds (Ambient music), Microbit-Records (lowbit), Laser Viza (Spacesynth), 45RPM-Records (chill/lounge), Another Hemisphere Records (Sound Poetry).

So in the Web you may find EugeneKha on the Web by this links:
Video clips of EugeneKha:

Watch now EugeneKha's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of EugeneKha:

Choose albums of full discography of EugeneKha

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 EugeneKha - Spate Of Wisper EP Spate Of Wisper EP 4 mp3, CD 2008 Completely Gone Recordings
2 Sonic Probe 13 mp3, CD 2008-09-16 Intox Noize
3 EugeneKha - Collider Collider 7 mp3, CD 2008 Completely Gone Recordings
4 EugeneKha - Drone Will Be Drone Drone Will Be Drone 3 mp3, CD 2008-10-14 Love Torture Records
5 September 2008 EP 3 mp3, CD 2008-10-03 Completely Gone Recordings
6 Arachnophobia 7 mp3, CD 2008-11-18 Love Torture Records
7 EugeneKha - Collider... Collider... 6 mp3, CD 2008-11-05 Qulture Production
8 EugeneKha - Hey Mr. DJ! Hey Mr. DJ! 2 mp3, CD 2008-11-25 In Noize
9 EugeneKha - DiscoMixer DiscoMixer 3 mp3, CD 2008-12-12 Super 6 Records Goodies
10 EugeneKha - Robognomes EP Robognomes EP 5 mp3, CD 2009-01-15 Intox Noize
11 Return To Earth 9 mp3, CD 2009-02-10 Bypass Netlabel
12 September Volume 2 6 mp3, CD 2008-10-15 Completely Gone Recordings
13 EugeneKha - Xvii Xvii 13 mp3, CD 2009-02-20 Completely Gone Recordings
14 Muzzy Songs 4 mp3, CD 2009-02-25 Completely Gone Recordings
15 EugeneKha - Jam 2 EP Jam 2 EP 5 mp3, CD 2009-02-28 Intox Noize
16 Distant Space 8 mp3, CD 2009-03-00 Earth Mantra
17 EugeneKha - Phantoms Phantoms 4 mp3, CD 2009 Creative Obsession
18 EugeneKha - Wandering Planet & Tranceferno Wandering Planet & Tranceferno 2 mp3, CD 2009-05-22 Intox Noize
19 EugeneKha - Nameless Green Nameless Green 13 mp3, CD 2009-03-24 Pharmacom Records
20 EugeneKha - Nameless Green Nameless Green 13 mp3, CD 2009-03-24 Pharmacom Records
21 EugeneKha - Nameless Green Nameless Green 13 mp3, CD 2009-03-24 Pharmacom Records
22 EugeneKha - Nameless Green Nameless Green 13 mp3, CD 2009-03-24 Pharmacom Records
23 EugeneKha - Nameless Green Nameless Green 13 mp3, CD 2009-03-24 Pharmacom Records
24 EugeneKha - Nomen Nomen 12 mp3, CD 2009-05-24 Bump Foot
25 Dubfly 10 mp3, CD 2009-06-30 Intox Noize
26 EugeneKha - Techno Bit! Low Bit! (Compilation 2008) Techno Bit! Low Bit! (Compilation 2008) 17 mp3, CD 2008
27 Distant Space / Morning Star 2 mp3, CD 2009-04-08 45RPM-RECORDS
28 Face In Crowd 8 mp3, CD 2009-09-06 Intox Noize
29 EugeneKha - Jam 1 Jam 1 7 mp3, CD 2009-09-21 Super 6 Records Goodies
30 Low Bit! Bit! Bit! 5 mp3, CD 2009 20kbps Records
31 September Vol. 1&2 9 mp3, CD 2008 Proc-Records
32 The Eternal River 7 mp3, CD 2009-06-19 45RPM-RECORDS
33 EugeneKha - Bastard Bastard 3 mp3, CD 2009-10-21 45RPM-RECORDS
34 Mantra Of Space Monks 10 mp3, CD 2010-05-00 Earth Mantra
35 Morning Star 3 mp3, CD 2009 4m@-records
36 EugeneKha - Nomen Nomen 3 mp3, CD 2009 4m@-records
37 EugeneKha - Emotion XXI / Volga Emotion XXI / Volga 2 mp3, CD 2009-02-00 Amduscias Records
38 Bambuga World 13 mp3, CD 2008 Amduscias Records
39 Darkamb 2 mp3, CD 2008 Amduscias Records
40 EugeneKha - Amazing New World Amazing New World 4 mp3, CD 2008 Amduscias Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about EugeneKha here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration EugeneKha all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of EugeneKha are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.