Texas Tea

Profile of the performer Texas Tea: Folk Rock duo formed in 2005 in Brisbane, Australia.

So in the Web you may find Texas Tea on the Web by this links:
  1. http://texastea.com.au/
Video clips of Texas Tea:

Watch now Texas Tea's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Texas Tea:

Choose albums of full discography of Texas Tea

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Fire Sides / Last Drinks 30 mp3, CD 2010
2 Texas Tea - Sad Summer Hits Sad Summer Hits 12 mp3, CD
3 Texas Tea - The Junkship Recordings The Junkship Recordings 11 mp3, CD 2008
4 Texas Tea - Sad Summer Hits Sad Summer Hits 12 mp3, CD 2012 Merenoise Records
5 Texas Tea - Whiskey And Wine Whiskey And Wine 7 mp3, CD 2007 Merenoise Records
6 Texas Tea - Fire Sides / Last Drinks Fire Sides / Last Drinks 15 mp3, CD 2010
7 I Don't Write No Sad Songs 3 mp3, CD 2012 Merenoise Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Texas Tea here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Texas Tea all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Texas Tea are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.