Profile of the performer Inkliing: London based producer Inkliing dabbles in hip-hop, electronica and downtempo soundscapes to create a beguiling and inspirational sound.

He has released two solo EPs as well as having tracks featured on compilations from Nightmares on Wax. Inkliing's debut album is being released on Dancing Turtle Records in late 2010.

So in the Web you may find Inkliing on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.inkliing.com
  2. http://www.myspace.com/inkliing
  3. http://www.facebook.com/inkliing
  4. http://www.twitter.com/inkliing
Video clips of Inkliing:

Watch now Inkliing's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Inkliing:

Choose albums of full discography of Inkliing

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Inkliing - Inkliing Inkliing 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Inkliing 2008-10-00 Dancing Turtle Records
2 Inkliing - Bounce EP Bounce EP 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Bounce EP 2010-07-00 Dancing Turtle Records
3 Inkliing - Egg Box 006 Egg Box 006 17 mp3 Download release MP3 Egg Box 006 2013-05-02 Egg Box
4 Inkliing - Generals Generals 16 mp3 Download release MP3 Generals 2013-02-22 Dusted Wax Kingdom
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Inkliing here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Inkliing all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Inkliing are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.