Chaos Majik

Todd Brooks

Also known as Chaos*Majik, CM

Profile of the performer Chaos Majik: aka Todd Pendu // CM is the solo project of Todd Brooks, founder of Pendu, an organization based in Brooklyn, NY that promotes occultism, adhocism, and eroticism in the arts. Besides his work in CM, he is also a member of Ghost Moth (with free-jazz legend Daniel Carter) and Abuse Report. CM uses handmade, homebuilt oscillators and feedback-loops to produce hi-frequency analogue tones over a droning low-end for the purpose of arousing visceral and ecstatic, psychical states; exploring uses of ritual in sound and sound in ritual. The oscillators and effects pedals are carried and played out of an antique Green Suitcase affectionately known as the "BoƮte-en-valise".

So in the Web you may find Chaos Majik on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/chaosmajik
  2. http://www.chaosmajik.com
Video clips of Chaos Majik:

Watch now Chaos Majik's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Chaos Majik:

Choose albums of full discography of Chaos Majik

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Chaos Majik - Jesuve Jesuve 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Jesuve 2008 Middle James Co
2 Chaos Majik - Erotocomatose Lucidity Erotocomatose Lucidity 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Erotocomatose Lucidity 2008 Closet Sorcery
3 Chaos Majik - Maithuna Maithuna 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Maithuna 2009-05-00 Period Tapes
4 Chaos Majik - Cry Of The 12th Aethyr Cry Of The 12th Aethyr 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Cry Of The 12th Aethyr 2009 Baked Tapes
5 Chaos Majik - Hermetic Erotics - Live On My Castle Of Quiet, 9.10.10 Hermetic Erotics - Live On My Castle Of Quiet, 9.10.10 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Hermetic Erotics - Live On My Castle Of Quiet, 9.10.10 2010-09-15 WFMU
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Chaos Majik here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Chaos Majik all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Chaos Majik are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.