Aki Misato

美郷あき (Aki Misato)

Also known as 美郷あき

Profile of the performer Aki Misato: Japanese j-pop singer from Saitama, Japan. Most of her songs are theme songs for anime and video games. She made her debut in 2004 with her first single Kimi ga Sora Datta (君が空だった), which was featured as the ending theme of the anime Mai-HiME. To date she has released sixteen singles, and in addition has been featured in several compilation albums.

So in the Web you may find Aki Misato on the Web by this links:
  1. http://misatoaki.jp/
Video clips of Aki Misato:

Watch now Aki Misato's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Aki Misato:

Choose albums of full discography of Aki Misato

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Aki Misato - 少女迷路でつかまえて 少女迷路でつかまえて 4 mp3, CD 2006-04-26 Lantis Record
2 Aki Misato - Jewelry Tears Jewelry Tears 4 mp3, CD 2009-01-28 Lantis Record
3 Aki Misato - Life And Proud Life And Proud 4 mp3, CD 2009-02-04 Mellow Head
4 Aki Misato - Here I Am Here I Am 12 mp3, CD 2008-09-10 Mellow Head
5 Aki Misato - 主題歌集 主題歌集 6 mp3, CD 2006-06-07 Lantis Record
6 くちびる白昼夢 4 mp3, CD 2006-08-09 Lantis Record
7 Sincerely 12 mp3, CD 2006-11-22 Mellow Head
8 Feel It 12 mp3, CD 2007-08-08 Mellow Head
9 From Now On 12 mp3, CD 2010-01-27 Mellow Head
10 Aki Misato - 君が空だった 君が空だった 4 mp3, CD 2004-11-26 Lantis Record
11 Aki Misato - Silent Wing Silent Wing 4 mp3, CD 2005-07-06 Lantis Record
12 Aki Misato - ふたりが忘れない ふたりが忘れない 4 mp3, CD 2005-11-23 Lantis Record
13 Aki Misato - 明日をとめないで 明日をとめないで 4 mp3, CD 2006-02-08 Lantis Record
14 Aki Misato - もう愛しかいらない もう愛しかいらない 4 mp3, CD 2007-01-24 Lantis Record
15 Aki Misato - Blood Queen Blood Queen 4 mp3, CD 2007-05-09 Lantis Record
16 Aki Misato - Disarm Dreamer Disarm Dreamer 4 mp3, CD 2007-10-24 Lantis Record
17 Sad Rain 4 mp3, CD 2008-05-14 Lantis Record
18 Aki Misato - Made In Wonder Made In Wonder 4 mp3, CD 2009-08-05 Mellow Head
19 Double Eyes / All Allow 4 mp3, CD 2009-10-07 Lantis Record
20 Aki Misato - Scarlet Bomb! Scarlet Bomb! 4 mp3, CD 2009-10-21 GloryHeaven
21 Aki Misato - Wild Succession Wild Succession 4 mp3, CD 2009-11-25 Lantis Record
22 Aki Misato - What A Beautiful World What A Beautiful World 6 mp3, CD 2010-04-21 Lantis Record
23 Aki Misato - シアワセは月より高く シアワセは月より高く 4 mp3, CD 2010-07-21 Lantis Record
24 Aki Misato - 最後のエデン/星海を往く希望の歌 最後のエデン/星海を往く希望の歌 4 mp3, CD 2010-09-22 Lantis Record
25 僕らの自由 4 mp3, CD 2010-11-24 Lantis Record
26 最後の旅 4 mp3, CD 2011-02-23 Lantis Record
27 Aki Misato - Spread Wings Spread Wings 4 mp3, CD 2011-04-27 Lantis Record
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Aki Misato here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Aki Misato all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Aki Misato are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.