12" Massive

Also known as 12 Inch Massive
Video clips of 12" Massive:

Watch now 12" Massive's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of 12" Massive:

Choose albums of full discography of 12" Massive

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 12 It's Not Over (I'll Be There) 3 mp3 Download release MP3 It's Not Over (I'll Be There) 2008-10-05 Huge Recordz
2 12 I Kissed A Girl 3 mp3 Download release MP3 I Kissed A Girl 2008-10-05 Huge Recordz
3 12 No Air 3 mp3 Download release MP3 No Air 2008-10-05 Huge Recordz
4 12 Say It Right 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Say It Right 2008-05-10 Huge Recordz
5 12 Footprints In The Sand 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Footprints In The Sand 2008-10-05 Huge Recordz
6 12 Praise You 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Praise You 2008-10-06 Huge Recordz
Select page:

Please leave your comment about 12" Massive here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration 12" Massive all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of 12" Massive are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.