Regina (11)

Also known as Regina, Regina Made In Sarajevo

Profile of the performer Regina (11): Bosnian pop-rock band formed in 1990 in Sarajevo. After releasing two albums band falls apart because of the civil war in ex Yugoslavia.

It continued to play again in Serbia in period 1992-1999 under the leadership of Aleksandar Čović, releasing several more albums.

After 2000 Aco and Davor have been working on their solo carriers, but still in shadow of former success with Regina.

The band then reunited with original members again in 2006, releasing the album " Sve mogu ja".

Current members:

Davor Ebner - vocals

Aleksandar Čović - guitar

Denis Čabrić - bass

Bojan Milićević - drums

Ex members:

Bojan Milijaš - keyboards

Goran Lučić - guitar

Boris Milijaš - bass

So in the Web you may find Regina (11) on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/gruparegina
  2. http://www.gruparegina.com/
Video clips of Regina (11):

Watch now Regina (11)'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Regina (11):

Choose albums of full discography of Regina (11)

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Regina (11) - Ljubav Nije Za Nas Ljubav Nije Za Nas 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Ljubav Nije Za Nas 1991 Diskoton
2 Regina (11) - Jedino Ono Što Imam Da Dam Jedino Ono Što Imam Da Dam 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Jedino Ono Što Imam Da Dam 1993 Take It Or Leave It Records
3 Regina (11) - Regina Regina 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Regina 1990 Diskoton
4 Regina (11) - Oteto Od Zaborava Oteto Od Zaborava 15 mp3 Download release MP3 Oteto Od Zaborava 1994 PGP RTS
5 Regina (11) - Ja Nisam Kao Drugi Ja Nisam Kao Drugi 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Ja Nisam Kao Drugi 1996 PGP RTS
6 Regina (11) - Regina Regina 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Regina 1992 PGP RTB
7 Regina (11) - Kad Zatvorim Oči Kad Zatvorim Oči 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Kad Zatvorim Oči 1998 PGP RTS
8 Regina (11) - Izgledala Je Malo Čudno... Izgledala Je Malo Čudno... 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Izgledala Je Malo Čudno... 2006 Music Star Production
9 Regina (11) - Pogledaj U Nebo Pogledaj U Nebo 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Pogledaj U Nebo 1995 In Takt Records
10 Regina (11) - Vrijeme Je Vrijeme Je 14 mp3 Download release MP3 Vrijeme Je 2009
11 Regina (11) - Vrijeme Je Vrijeme Je 18 mp3 Download release MP3 Vrijeme Je 2009 Menart
12 Regina (11) - Bistra Voda Bistra Voda 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Bistra Voda 2009 Muzička Produkcija Javnog Servisa BiH
13 Regina (11) - Kad Poludimo Kad Poludimo 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Kad Poludimo 2012 City Records (2)
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Regina (11) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Regina (11) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Regina (11) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.