Also known as DJ Injektah

Profile of the performer Injektah: Romanian DJ, producer from Timişoara.

So in the Web you may find Injektah on the Web by this links:
  1. https://soundcloud.com/injektah
  2. http://www.mixcloud.com/injektah/
  3. https://www.facebook.com/injektah.bwoy
  4. http://www.soundtracker.ro/category/download/injektah/
Video clips of Injektah:

Watch now Injektah's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Injektah:

Choose albums of full discography of Injektah

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Injektah - Artizanal Artizanal 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Artizanal 2011-02-25 Fiyah
2 Injektah - Terrorist Terrorist 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Terrorist 2011-02-21 Fiyah
3 Injektah - ● [EP] ● [EP] 5 mp3 Download release MP3 ● [EP] 2011-12-24 High Definition Music
4 Injektah - Oldskool - 20 Minutes Of Electrecord Songs Oldskool - 20 Minutes Of Electrecord Songs 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Oldskool - 20 Minutes Of Electrecord Songs 2007-09-02 Not on Label
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Injektah here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Injektah all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Injektah are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.