A Vibrant Struggle

Jan Morten Iversen, Sindre Bjerga, Steffan de Turck

Profile of the performer A Vibrant Struggle: A Vibrant Struggle is a collaboration between Norwegians Sindre Bjerga and Jan M. Iversen (aka Bjerga/Iversen) and Dutchman Steffan de Turck (aka staplerfahrer). At the end of September 2007, they spent a long weekend in a wooden cabin up high in the Norwegian mountains, to fill up a pile of tapes with some blissful drones, crackling/clanging electro-acoustics, wood thumping and the occasional guitar picking.

So in the Web you may find A Vibrant Struggle on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/avibrantstruggle
Video clips of A Vibrant Struggle:

Watch now A Vibrant Struggle's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of A Vibrant Struggle:

Choose albums of full discography of A Vibrant Struggle

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 A Vibrant Struggle - Whispering Bones Whispering Bones 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Whispering Bones 2008-09-00 Small Doses
2 A Vibrant Struggle - Crystal Skull Meditation Crystal Skull Meditation 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Crystal Skull Meditation 2008 Dim Records (2)
3 A Vibrant Struggle - Druids Druids 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Druids 2008 905 Tapes
4 Split C60 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Split C60 2008 bumtapes
5 Black Hole Meditation 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Black Hole Meditation 2010 House Of Alchemy
6 Between The Woods And Frozen Lake 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Between The Woods And Frozen Lake 2010-03-22 Moving Furniture Records
7 A Vibrant Struggle - Soft Illusions Soft Illusions 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Soft Illusions 2010 2:00AM Tapes
8 A Vibrant Struggle - Astral Bleach Astral Bleach 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Astral Bleach 2008 Gold Soundz
9 A Vibrant Struggle - The Molten Snow Tapes - Vol. XI The Molten Snow Tapes - Vol. XI 2 mp3 Download release MP3 The Molten Snow Tapes - Vol. XI 2013-11-14 Vatican Analog
Select page:

Please leave your comment about A Vibrant Struggle here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration A Vibrant Struggle all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of A Vibrant Struggle are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.