João Afonso

Also known as Joâo Afonso, João Afonso Lima, Zeca Afonso

Profile of the performer João Afonso: Portuguese singer-songwriter, [a545378]'s nephew, born in Mozambique in 1965.


- Missangas (1997)

- Barco Voador (1999)

- Zanzibar (2002)

- A arte e a música (2004) - Compilation

- Outra vida (2006)

- Um redondo vocábulo (2010)

So in the Web you may find João Afonso on the Web by this links:
Video clips of João Afonso:

Watch now João Afonso's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of João Afonso:

Choose albums of full discography of João Afonso

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 João Afonso - Outra Vida Outra Vida 14 mp3, CD 2006
2 João Afonso - Barco Voador Barco Voador 14 mp3, CD 1999 Universal
3 Cheiro A Café 4 mp3, CD 1999 Universal
4 Zanzibar 14 mp3, CD 2002 Universal Music Portugal
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about João Afonso here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration João Afonso all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of João Afonso are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.