Nickolai Varlamov

Profile of the performer Krakenti: Latvian electronic artist born in Daugavpils, 1989.

So in the Web you may find Krakenti on the Web by this links:
  1. http://krakenti.pdj.ru/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/krakenti
Video clips of Krakenti:

Watch now Krakenti's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Krakenti:

Choose albums of full discography of Krakenti

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Krakenti - Red-Hearted Pen Red-Hearted Pen 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Red-Hearted Pen 2008-07-21 Proc-Records
2 Krakenti - Sixteen Years Of Being Afraid Sixteen Years Of Being Afraid 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Sixteen Years Of Being Afraid 2009-02-11 Very Nice Noise
3 Krakenti - Caterpillar Proper Caterpillar Proper 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Caterpillar Proper 2009-05-06 Timetheory
4 Krakenti - Oak Oak 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Oak 2009-08-09 Bump Foot
5 Krakenti - Teeth Teeth 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Teeth 2010-03-25 AMENOREA
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Krakenti here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Krakenti all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Krakenti are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.