Evgeniy Loktev

Profile of the performer Air-T: Trance/Progressive/Tech DJ & producer from Minsk, Belarus.

Born: October 12th 1984

Collaborated with Andrey Saliy (aka Satelite (4)) as Air-T & Satelite.

Collaborated with ISTAR Project as ISTAR & Air-T.

So in the Web you may find Air-T on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.air-t-music.com/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/air-t-music
  3. http://www.facebook.com/evgeniy.loktev
  4. http://twitter.com/#!/AIR_T
  5. http://air-t.all.dj/
  6. http://air-t.topdj.by/
  7. http://vk.com/id5156127
Video clips of Air-T:

Watch now Air-T's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Air-T:

Choose albums of full discography of Air-T

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Air-T - Perfect Morning Perfect Morning 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Perfect Morning 2008-10-28 4 Seasons
2 Air-T - December Sun December Sun 3 mp3 Download release MP3 December Sun 2009-05-18 Finity Global
3 Air-T - Strong Air Strong Air 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Strong Air 2010-02-15 Colorful Recordings
4 Air-T - Moments Of My Life Moments Of My Life 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Moments Of My Life 2010-10-18 Deep Forest Recordings
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Air-T here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Air-T all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Air-T are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.