Oldřich Janota

Also known as Janota, O. Janota, Oldrich Janota

Profile of the performer Oldřich Janota: Czech experimental guitarist, vocalist and poet

Active since early 70ies. Worked with [a=Luboš Fidler], [a=Pavel Richter], [a=Irena & Vojtěch Havlovi] etc.

So in the Web you may find Oldřich Janota on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.oldrichjanota.com
  2. http://www.myspace.com/oldrichjanota
Video clips of Oldřich Janota:

Watch now Oldřich Janota's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Oldřich Janota:

Choose albums of full discography of Oldřich Janota

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Oldřich Janota - Ora Pro Nobis, Oldřich Janota Ora Pro Nobis, Oldřich Janota 16 mp3, CD 2009 Respekt Publishing
2 Oldřich Janota - Oldřich Janota Oldřich Janota 11 mp3, CD 1990 Panton
3 Posvěcení Nového Měsíce 12 mp3, CD 2011 Not On Label (Oldřich Janota Self-released)
4 Oldřich Janota - Cesty 15 Cesty 15 5 mp3, CD 1989
5 Mezi Vlnami 12 mp3, CD 1996
6 Oldřich Janota - Podzimní Král (Koncert Z 8. Února 1983 Na Baráčnické Rychtě) Podzimní Král (Koncert Z 8. Února 1983 Na Baráčnické Rychtě) 8 mp3, CD 2000-07-00 Stereo & Video
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Oldřich Janota here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Oldřich Janota all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Oldřich Janota are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.