Flatpack Jesus

Video clips of Flatpack Jesus:

Watch now Flatpack Jesus's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Flatpack Jesus:

Choose albums of full discography of Flatpack Jesus

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Flatpack Jesus - Beware Of Heroes Beware Of Heroes 11 mp3, CD 2009-04-13 Red Robot Records
2 Gruuvmii 7 mp3, CD 2010-06-14 Red Robot Records
3 Flatpack Jesus - Saknadub EP Saknadub EP 5 mp3, CD 2010-12-13 Red Robot Records
4 Flatpack Jesus - Above The Tree Line Above The Tree Line 4 mp3, CD 2011-09-05 MELONSOUND
5 Flatpack Jesus - Black Sun Black Sun 4 mp3, CD 2012-02-27 Red Robot Records
6 Manger Ma Poussière 5 mp3, CD 2012-06-12 Red Robot Records
7 Flatpack Jesus - The Chiliad The Chiliad 3 mp3, CD 2012-09-17 Red Robot Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Flatpack Jesus here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Flatpack Jesus all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Flatpack Jesus are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.