Alex Diggelmann

Profile of the performer Phrantic: Alex Diggelmann better known as "Phrantic" was born in St.Gallen. He first discovered his love for hardstyle via hardtrance. A lucky click led him to listen to a hardstyle track which made him curious. He listened to more and more of this kind of music and it fascinated him more and more. Loads of talent and 7 years of piano made him learn very quick and he soon started to produce. But this was not enough for Switzerland's youngest. In autumn 2008 he got to know DJ Thera, former member of Brennan & Heart, who was setting up his own label at that time. A bit later, in spring 2009 at the age of 15 he finished his first two tracker, "Kick It / Your Story" and Dj Thera decided to release it. Later on he met In-Phase, they decided to collaborate - Instruments was born. It got released on the dutch label "Torque Beats" - with great success and support from big names in the hardstyle scene. At this time, this young man already had huge success - watch out for his future!

So in the Web you may find Phrantic on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.phrantic-music.com/
  2. http://www.youtube.com/user/Phranticofficial
  3. http://www.myspace.com/phranticdj
  4. http://www.facebook.com/Phranticdj
  5. https://twitter.com/#!/Phranticdj
  6. http://partyflock.nl/artist/57170:Phrantic.html
Video clips of Phrantic:

Watch now Phrantic's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Phrantic:

Choose albums of full discography of Phrantic

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Phrantic - Kick It / Your Story Kick It / Your Story 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Kick It / Your Story 2009-05-28 Theracords
2 Phrantic - Instruments Instruments 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Instruments 2009-06-29 Torque Beats
3 Phrantic - Unleashed Unleashed 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Unleashed 2009-09-30 GBH Records
4 Phrantic - Can't Stand Still Can't Stand Still 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Can't Stand Still 2011-03-04 AVIO Records
5 Phrantic - Dark Skies Dark Skies 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Dark Skies 2011-10-05 Theracords
6 Phrantic - Spells Spells 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Spells 2012-01-25 Theracords
7 Phrantic - Violence Violence 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Violence 2012-09-05 Theracords
8 Phrantic - Open Your Mind Open Your Mind 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Open Your Mind 2013-04-24 Theracords
9 Phrantic - Instruments Instruments 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Instruments 2009-07-13 Torque Beats
10 Phrantic - Beyond Boundaries Part One Beyond Boundaries Part One 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Beyond Boundaries Part One 2013-09-11 Theracords
11 Phrantic - Loudness (Phrantic DJ Tool) Loudness (Phrantic DJ Tool) 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Loudness (Phrantic DJ Tool) 2013-09-26 Theracords
12 Phrantic - Beyond Boundaries Volume 2 Beyond Boundaries Volume 2 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Beyond Boundaries Volume 2 2014-01-29 Theracords
13 Phrantic - Beyond Boundaries Volume 3 Beyond Boundaries Volume 3 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Beyond Boundaries Volume 3 2014-06-25 Theracords
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Phrantic here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Phrantic all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Phrantic are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.