Sore Eros

Also known as SE
Video clips of Sore Eros:

Watch now Sore Eros's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Sore Eros:

Choose albums of full discography of Sore Eros

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Sore Eros - Second Chants Second Chants 13 mp3 Download release MP3 Second Chants 2010 SHDWPLY Records
2 Sore Eros - Live At WFMU Live At WFMU 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Live At WFMU 2010-03-17 Sixteen Tambourines Records
3 Sore Eros - Yellow Dress / Fooled Me Yellow Dress / Fooled Me 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Yellow Dress / Fooled Me 2009-11-23 BEKO DSL
4 Sore Eros - Taal Compass / Wide Open Taal Compass / Wide Open 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Taal Compass / Wide Open 2010 Blackburn Recordings
5 Sore Eros - Second Chants Second Chants 13 mp3 Download release MP3 Second Chants 2009 SHDWPLY Records
6 Sore Eros - Just Fuzz Just Fuzz 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Just Fuzz 2011 Blackburn Recordings
7 Sore Eros - Know Touching Know Touching 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Know Touching 2011 Not On Label
8 Sore Eros - Sickie Vol.2 Sickie Vol.2 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Sickie Vol.2 2012 Feeding Tube Records
9 Sore Eros - Split Split 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Split Feeding Tube Records
10 Sore Eros - Jamaica Plain Jamaica Plain 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Jamaica Plain 2014 Care In The Community Recordings
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Sore Eros here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Sore Eros all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Sore Eros are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.