Adam Clements

Profile of the performer Busho: Busho is a fast rising talent from the South west who has spent most of his youth involved with dance music.

2009 saw his debut release with Joe-E called 'Music Matters' and for the remainder of the year he made serious noise with a series of releases and remixes on labels such as German Trance, Theracords, X-Trax and more, gaining him support from a multitude of leading DJs scene such as Mark EG, Yoji, A*S*Y*S, Kutski, Proteus, FJ Project, Louk, DJ Thera, Wragg & Log:One to name but a few...

With a string of solo productions and many collaborations scheduled with the likes of Louk, Joe-E, Sinith and more, and with a distinctly dark and seriously hard hitting techy edged sound which is laced with power, he is definitely a force to watch for in the VERY near future!!!

So in the Web you may find Busho on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Busho/144065892351?ref=ts
  2. Array
  3. http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=321528385182&ref=search
  4. Array
  5. Array
  6. http://www.myspace.com/bushodj
Video clips of Busho:

Watch now Busho's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Busho:

Choose albums of full discography of Busho

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Busho - Midnight Midnight 4 mp3, CD 2009-09-09 Theracords
2 Burning 3 mp3, CD 2010-02-24 Therabyte
3 Busho - 15 Volts / Believe 15 Volts / Believe 3 mp3, CD 2010-02-09 Compulzion
4 Music First 2 mp3, CD 2010-07-01 Digitally Infected
5 Busho - Slaves Slaves 2 mp3, CD 2010-06-04 Tranzlation
6 Busho - Slaves Slaves 3 mp3, CD 2010-05-31 Tranzlation
7 Busho - Freak! Freak! 3 mp3, CD 2010-10-01 Digitally Infected
8 Busho - Dreamers Dreamers 3 mp3, CD 2010-10-13 Therabyte
9 Busho - Wipeout Wipeout 3 mp3, CD 2010-10-17 Friction (3)
10 Busho - Wipeout Wipeout 4 mp3, CD 2010 Friction (3)
11 Busho - Life Life 2 mp3, CD 2011-05-04 Hindsight Digital
12 Busho - Insanity Insanity 3 mp3, CD 2011-05-04 Therabyte
13 Busho - Pain Pain 3 mp3, CD 2011-05-25 Audio:tech
14 My House 3 mp3, CD 2011-08-24 Digitally Infected
15 Busho - Within Within 3 mp3, CD 2011-08-26 GT Oldschool
16 The Warning (Sa.Vee.Oh Mix) 3 mp3, CD 2011-09-19 Compulzion
17 Busho - Wreak Havoc Wreak Havoc 4 mp3, CD 2012-02-20 Digitally Infected
18 Busho - Play The Game Play The Game 4 mp3, CD 2012-07-09 Digitally Infected
19 Busho - Aural Perversion / One Time Aural Perversion / One Time 3 mp3, CD 2013-05-06 Bionic Digital
20 Busho - Its Not Over Yet Its Not Over Yet 4 mp3, CD 2011-08-24 Digitally Infected
21 Busho - Get You Get You 3 mp3, CD 2014-01-20 Digitally Infected
22 Busho - 15 Volts [Remix] 15 Volts [Remix] 3 mp3, CD 2013-07-15 Compulzion Hard
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Busho here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Busho all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Busho are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.