Juan Francisco Rendon

Profile of the performer Vlind: Trance, Tech-Trance & Progressive-Trance DJ & producer from Mexico City, Mexico.

Contact: vlindmusic@hotmail.com

Born: 1987

So in the Web you may find Vlind on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/vlind
  2. http://www.facebook.com/pages/VLIND-music/135505453140198
  3. http://twitter.com/vlind_music
  4. http://soundcloud.com/Vlind
  5. http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/vlind
Video clips of Vlind:

Watch now Vlind's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Vlind:

Choose albums of full discography of Vlind

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Vlind - Near But Far Near But Far 2 mp3, CD 2012-08-06
2 Invisible 4 mp3, CD 2012-09-10 Cloudland Music
3 Vlind - Distorted Anger Distorted Anger 2 mp3, CD 2013-10-07 Monster Digital
4 Vlind - Insidious Insidious 3 mp3, CD 2013-10-28 Edge EDM Records
5 Vlind - Deeper / Psykinetic Deeper / Psykinetic 3 mp3, CD 2013-03-04 Discover Digital
6 Vlind - Near But Far Near But Far 2 mp3, CD 2012 solarSwarm Recordings
7 Vlind - Democracy Democracy 2 mp3, CD 2014-09-01 Monster Force
8 Vlind - Democracy Democracy 2 mp3, CD 2014-09-01 Monster Force
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Vlind here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Vlind all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Vlind are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.