Christopher Mark McDaniel

Profile of the performer McNastee: Rapper, producer, engineer, creative director, and label owner sounds more like a small office, much less one person alone, but this may be the easiest way to condense the talents of the multifaceted McNastee in one sentence.

Born Christopher McDaniel on August 23, 1978 to a military family in Germany, McNastee spent most of his childhood moving between the United States and Europe before his family settled in Lawton, Oklahoma when he was 15. Now residing in Phoenix, AZ, McNastee continues to introduce new fans to his music released by Intrinz Ink Records while promoting the Underground Hustlin’ brand and his own company, Thirteen Percent.

McNastee began his musical journey as the frontman for the Doozers, a street punk foursome that played together from 1998 to 2001. The group toured the midwest for a short period of time opening for notable acts like The Queers, One-Man-Army, The Business, and Hudson Falcons. They also recorded a full length record “Blood, Sweat, and Beers” with Flaming Lips guitar-tech Trent Bell at Bell Labs, in Norman, OK.

McNastee found a place in hip-hop by entering a song-writing contest conducted by Detroit producer Mike E. Clark (Insane Clown Posse, Kid Rock, George Clinton). His third place finish found him with an instant internet fanbase and he quickly recorded two albums of crudely recorded material which became Delusions of Grandeur and Triskaidekaphobia.

In 2002, McNastee found himself on the mainstage of Psychopathic Record’s annual Gathering of the Juggalos competing against Michigan rap acts V-Sinizter and Rottin for an EP recording contract. McNastee finished as a runner-up to eventual winner V-Sinizter but was awarded the opportunity to record with then Twiztid producer Fritz the Cat at, Psychopathic Records recording studio, The Lotus Pod.

During his trip to Detroit McNastee not only recording with Fritz but also collaborated with Mike E. Clark on a track called “I’m Wrong.”

McNastee’s career began to move forward at a much faster pace in 2004 when he released multiple projects including Heavy Hittaz: Spring Training with long-time collaborator and Thirteen Percent partner, Menacide. Spring Training solidified the duo’s position in the underground and was followed up by Bootleggin’ 2004, released by Massachusetts hip hop label, Delusional Records, and Menacide’s epic “Drugz LP.” McNastee’s visibility was boosted greatly through these projects which featured guest appearances by the late Proof of D12, King Gordy, Marz, Mars of Mad Insanity, Q-Strange, and more.

In 2005 McNastee collaborated with Intrinzik, Menacide, Ako Mack (Bionic Jive), Emerg McVay (Bionic Jive), Jason Porter and Slim to form Seperated at Birth. The group recorded the album “Nothing Like You” which was produced by Larry Elyea of Mind’s Eye Digital. The album received critical praise and was distributed in the U.S. by Intrinz Ink and Long Range Distro and in Japan by R-B records.

2005 also saw the release of Menacide & McNastee: From the Stix to the Six-One-Six a collection of unreleased and mixtape tracks from the Heavy Hittin’ duo. The cd was original distributed for free to fans who purchased the Down South Delivery Man mixtapes from DJ 31 Degreez that often featured McNastee tracks.

In 2006 Intrinz Ink Records released McNastee’s most personal album to date “Pieces of a Broken Man.” The album was produced almost entirely by Rockwise and to this date is a favorite among underground rap fans. The album includes collaborations with Proof of D12, Intrinzik, Menacide and more.

McNastee has since released two projects: Great Plains Drifter and the eagerly-anticipated Heavy Hittaz album, Thirteen Percent. Thirteen Percent marked the launch of the Thirteen Percent brand, a collaborative effort between himself and, Grand Rapids , MI rapper, Menacide.

Currently McNastee is working out of Phoenix, AZ recording a new album with, Kansas City producer, Matt Freix and, engineer, Aaron Connor (Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Ruthless Records, Tech N9ne, B.G. Bulletwound) called “All the King’s Men.” He’s also actively working for and promoting UGH Artist Services, designing graphics for every UGH compilation, frelancing both art and production all while helping build Thirteen Percent and Intrinz Ink Records.

So in the Web you may find McNastee on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.mcnastee.com
  2. http://www.facebook.com/mcnasteemusic
  3. http://www.twitter.com/mcnastee
  4. http://www.myspace.com/mcnastee
  5. http://www.last.fm/music/mcnastee
  6. http://www.soundclick.com/mcnastee
Video clips of McNastee:

Watch now McNastee's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of McNastee:

Choose albums of full discography of McNastee

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 McNastee - Pieces Of A Broken Man Pieces Of A Broken Man 18 mp3 Download release MP3 Pieces Of A Broken Man 2006
2 McNastee - P.S. I Don't Write Love Songs (A Collection Of Songs Inspired By Girls, Women, Bitches, And Hos) P.S. I Don't Write Love Songs (A Collection Of Songs Inspired By Girls, Women, Bitches, And Hos) 15 mp3 Download release MP3 P.S. I Don't Write Love Songs (A Collection Of Songs Inspired By Girls, Women, Bitches, And Hos) 2006
3 McNastee - From Tha Stix 2 Tha Six-One-Six From Tha Stix 2 Tha Six-One-Six 37 mp3 Download release MP3 From Tha Stix 2 Tha Six-One-Six 2006 Thirteen Percent Records
4 McNastee - Great Plains Drifter Great Plains Drifter 21 mp3 Download release MP3 Great Plains Drifter 2008 Intrinz Ink Records
5 McNastee - Delusions Of Grandure Delusions Of Grandure 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Delusions Of Grandure 2001 Rydas Records
6 McNastee - Triskaidekaphobia Triskaidekaphobia 16 mp3 Download release MP3 Triskaidekaphobia 2002 Rydas Records
7 McNastee - Bootleggin' 2002 Bootleggin' 2002 17 mp3 Download release MP3 Bootleggin' 2002 2002 Not On Label
8 McNastee - Bootleggin' 2004 Bootleggin' 2004 20 mp3 Download release MP3 Bootleggin' 2004 2004-09-01
9 McNastee - Runaway Train Of Thought Runaway Train Of Thought 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Runaway Train Of Thought 2012-05-26
Select page:

Please leave your comment about McNastee here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration McNastee all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of McNastee are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.