Edu Fernandez

Video clips of Edu Fernandez:

Watch now Edu Fernandez's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Edu Fernandez:

Choose albums of full discography of Edu Fernandez

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Edu Fernandez - Presentan: X-kándalo Vol.1 Presentan: X-kándalo Vol.1 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Presentan: X-kándalo Vol.1 2008-05-22 Infinity Sound Records
2 Edu Fernandez - The Power Of The New Generation The Power Of The New Generation 2 mp3 Download release MP3 The Power Of The New Generation 2009-05-11 Sigma Records
3 Edu Fernandez - The Seven Thunders The Seven Thunders 2 mp3 Download release MP3 The Seven Thunders 2010-12-02 Explosive Records (6)
4 Edu Fernandez - Prince Of Hardstyle Prince Of Hardstyle 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Prince Of Hardstyle 2011-01-10 Sigma Records
5 Edu Fernandez - Locura Terminal Locura Terminal 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Locura Terminal 2011-10-11 Kattiva Records
6 Edu Fernandez - My Lovin' My Lovin' 4 mp3 Download release MP3 My Lovin' 2012-03-28 Activa Records
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Edu Fernandez here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Edu Fernandez all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Edu Fernandez are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.