Ember Schrag

Profile of the performer Ember Schrag: Ember Schrag is a singer, guitarist and songwriter from Nebraska, currently residing in Iosa. She also performs improvised electroacoustic music in the project [a=Office Park], a collaboration with instrument builder [a=Bryan Day].

So in the Web you may find Ember Schrag on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.emberschrag.com/
  2. http://emberschrag.blogspot.com/
  3. http://twitter.com/firepun
  4. http://www.myspace.com/emberschragmusic
  5. http://edibleonion.com/artists/ember-schrag/
Video clips of Ember Schrag:

Watch now Ember Schrag's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Ember Schrag:

Choose albums of full discography of Ember Schrag

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 A Cruel, Cruel Woman 10 mp3, CD 2009-06-26 Lone Prairie Records
2 Jephthah's Daughter 4 mp3, CD 2010 Eh?
3 The Sewing Room 12 mp3, CD 2012
4 The Sewing Room 12 mp3, CD 2012-07-10
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Ember Schrag here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Ember Schrag all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Ember Schrag are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.