Batard Tronique

Video clips of Batard Tronique:

Watch now Batard Tronique's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Batard Tronique:

Choose albums of full discography of Batard Tronique

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Batard Tronique - Weird Weird 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Weird 2009-07-01 NKS International
2 Batard Tronique - Dark Dog Dark Dog 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Dark Dog 2009-12-23 NKS International
3 Batard Tronique - Coke Pop Coke Pop 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Coke Pop 2011-01-10 NKS International
4 Batard Tronique - Vieille catin Vieille catin 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Vieille catin 2011-11-12 NKS International
5 Batard Tronique - Ringe Raja 009 Ringe Raja 009 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Ringe Raja 009 2011-11-29 Ringe Raja Records
6 Batard Tronique - Love Everything Love Everything 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Love Everything 2012-06-22 NKS International
7 Batard Tronique - Gangsta Paradise Gangsta Paradise 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Gangsta Paradise 2013 NKS International
8 Batard Tronique - Future and Past Future and Past 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Future and Past 2013-04-30 Sirona-Records
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Batard Tronique here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Batard Tronique all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Batard Tronique are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.