300 Degrees

Audrius Vaitiek┼źnas

Profile of the performer 300 Degrees: 300 Degrees is a solo project by Lithuanian producer Audrius Vaitiek┼źnas, also known as [a=IJO].

300 Degrees is dedicated to melodic , deep electro / techno, made using only vintage analog gear.

So in the Web you may find 300 Degrees on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.last.fm/music/300+DEGREES
Video clips of 300 Degrees:

Watch now 300 Degrees's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of 300 Degrees:

Choose albums of full discography of 300 Degrees

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 300 Degrees - Mobile Music EP Mobile Music EP 4 mp3, CD 2009-08-30 Napalm Enema Records
2 Talking Machines EP 5 mp3, CD 2010-03-12 Cactus Island Recordings
3 300 Degrees - Step Sequence Step Sequence 10 mp3, CD 2011-09-19 Blikmuzik
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about 300 Degrees here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration 300 Degrees all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of 300 Degrees are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.