G. Avrorin

Григорий Аврорин

Also known as Avrorin, Г. Аврорин, Григорий Аврорин, Grigorij Avrorin, Grisha

Profile of the performer G. Avrorin: Noise musician from Saint-Petersburg (Russia). Active since 1997.

So in the Web you may find G. Avrorin on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/avrorin
Video clips of G. Avrorin:

Watch now G. Avrorin's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of G. Avrorin:

Choose albums of full discography of G. Avrorin

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 G. Avrorin - 4 Fantasie Per Violino Solo 4 Fantasie Per Violino Solo 4 mp3 Download release MP3 4 Fantasie Per Violino Solo 2009 Spirals Of Involution
2 Last Drop Of Orchestra 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Last Drop Of Orchestra 2010-07-00 Not On Label (G. Avrorin Self-released)
3 G. Avrorin - Shitnoise Is Gold #2 Shitnoise Is Gold #2 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Shitnoise Is Gold #2 2011 Filth Is My Life
4 G. Avrorin - Landlord Landlord 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Landlord 2014-03-11 Scrotum Records
5 G. Avrorin - Untitled Untitled 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Untitled 2014-09-11 Secretly Chuvashian
Select page:

Please leave your comment about G. Avrorin here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration G. Avrorin all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of G. Avrorin are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.