Casa (4)

Profile of the performer Casa (4): Italian experimental rock band, formed in Vicenza, in 1998.

Their compositions show elements of psychedelic rock, blues, minimal music and avant-jazz.

The group recorded five albums on the indie label Dischi Obliqui. Despite an ever changing line up, the group essentially consists of its founder and only constant member, Filippo Bordignon (composer, singer and lyricist).

Casa constructed their music largely through collective spontaneous composition, which the band differentiated from improvisation in the jazz sense.

The band’s influences include Captain Beefheart and John Coltrane as well as Bert Jansch, Frank Zappa and John Cage (expecially for the use of indeterminacy in music).

So in the Web you may find Casa (4) on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/casamusic
  2. http://www.youtube.com/casamusic
  3. http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/Casa1
  4. http://www.last.fm/music/Casa?setlang=en
  5. https://twitter.com/#!/Casanewsletter
  6. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Casa/62027896516
Video clips of Casa (4):

Watch now Casa (4)'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Casa (4):

Choose albums of full discography of Casa (4)

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Casa (4) - Remake Remake 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Remake 2008 Dischi Obliqui
2 Casa (4) - Vita Politica Dei Casa Vita Politica Dei Casa 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Vita Politica Dei Casa 2007 Dischi Obliqui
3 Casa (4) - Un Giorno Il Mio Principe Verrà Un Giorno Il Mio Principe Verrà 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Un Giorno Il Mio Principe Verrà 2009 Dischi Obliqui
4 Casa (4) - Peggioramenti Peggioramenti 13 mp3 Download release MP3 Peggioramenti 2010 Dischi Obliqui
5 Casa (4) - Crescere Un Figlio Per Educarne Cento Crescere Un Figlio Per Educarne Cento 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Crescere Un Figlio Per Educarne Cento 2012 Dischi Obliqui
6 Casa (4) - Una Fine Continua Una Fine Continua 14 mp3 Download release MP3 Una Fine Continua 2014-02-00 Dischi Obliqui
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Casa (4) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Casa (4) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Casa (4) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.