Pogo (11)

Nick Bertke

Profile of the performer Pogo (11): Pogo is an emerging electronic music artist in Perth, Western Australia. He is known for his work recording small sounds from a single film or scene and sequencing them to form a new piece of music.

So in the Web you may find Pogo (11) on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.pogomix.net/
  2. http://youtube.com/fagottron
  3. http://twitter.com/pogomix
  4. http://myspace.com/pogotracks
  5. https://soundcloud.com/pogomix/
  6. http://pogomix.tumblr.com/
Video clips of Pogo (11):

Watch now Pogo (11)'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Pogo (11):

Choose albums of full discography of Pogo (11)

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Pogo (11) - Wonderland Wonderland 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Wonderland 2008 Not On Label (Pogo Self-released)
2 Table Scraps 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Table Scraps 2008 Not On Label (Pogo Self-released)
3 Weave And Wish 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Weave And Wish 2009 Not On Label (Pogo Self-released)
4 Broken Beats 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Broken Beats Not On Label (Pogo Self-released)
5 Pogo (11) - Deeper Down The Rabbit Hole Deeper Down The Rabbit Hole 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Deeper Down The Rabbit Hole 2010-11-30 Not On Label (Pogo Self-Released)
6 Pogo (11) - Wonderpuff Wonderpuff 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Wonderpuff 2011-06-28 Not On Label (Pogo Self Released)
7 Joburg Jam - Single 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Joburg Jam - Single 2011-01-01 Not On Label (Pogo Self-Released)
8 Pogo (11) - Forgotten Fudge Forgotten Fudge 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Forgotten Fudge 2013-11-22 Not On Label (Pogo Self-released)
9 Fluctuate 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Fluctuate 2014-01-15 Not On Label (Pogo Self-released)
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Pogo (11) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Pogo (11) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Pogo (11) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.