Profile of the performer UnicaZürn: Electronics based duo of: Dave Knight (aka [a=Arkkon]) originally with [a=Five Or Six] but best-known with [a=Shock Headed Peters] and [a=Danielle Dax], and [a=Stephen Thrower] originally with [a=Possession] and then [a=Coil] and many other projects.

Their music is best described as experimental ambient, or abstract industrial, but fits no genre clichés.

So in the Web you may find UnicaZürn on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.unicazurn.com/
Video clips of UnicaZürn:

Watch now UnicaZürn's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of UnicaZürn:

Choose albums of full discography of UnicaZürn

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 UnicaZürn - Temporal Bends Temporal Bends 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Temporal Bends 2009-09-16 uZu Music
2 UnicaZürn - Temporal Lapse Temporal Lapse 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Temporal Lapse 2009-09-16 Not On Label (UnicaZürn Self-released)
3 UnicaZürn - Propeller Guru Propeller Guru 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Propeller Guru 2010-09-17 uZu Music
4 UnicaZürn - Dark Earth Distillery Dark Earth Distillery 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Dark Earth Distillery 2013-09-14 uZu Music
Select page:

Please leave your comment about UnicaZürn here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration UnicaZürn all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of UnicaZürn are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.