Syrinx (8)

Profile of the performer Syrinx (8): Syrinx is a Harsh Ambient / Drone collective from Northampton UK, Started in early 2005 by Ed Plenderleith it didn't settle into its core membership until late 2009. Features long time dronist Ghoul Detail, and new field recording drone artist Glowingpixie. Syrinx jams with many other artists as well as seeks collaborations.

So in the Web you may find Syrinx (8) on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Syrinx (8):

Watch now Syrinx (8)'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Syrinx (8):

Choose albums of full discography of Syrinx (8)

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Syrinx (8) - Outbound Outbound 2 mp3, CD 2010-02-12 Dark Meadow Recordings
2 Syrinx (8) - Outside The Life That's Haunting Me Outside The Life That's Haunting Me 6 mp3, CD 2010-04-10 Dark Meadow Recordings
3 Syrinx (8) - Split Split 2 mp3, CD 2010-04-07 Cubiculo Noise Recording
4 Syrinx (8) - Split Split 2 mp3, CD 2010-05-14 Dark Meadow Recordings
5 Syrinx (8) - Split Split 6 mp3, CD 2010-06-13 Dark Meadow Recordings
6 Split 4 mp3, CD 2010-08-06
7 Detach 2 mp3, CD 2010-09-05 Smell The Stench
8 Hunted: Without Tears In Their Eyes 2 mp3, CD 2010-10-22 Dark Meadow Recordings
9 Split 4 mp3, CD 2011-03-23 Dark Meadow Recordings
10 Syrinx (8) - In The Shadows In The Shadows 3 mp3, CD 2011 Dark Meadow Recordings
11 Syrinx (8) - Speaking Alone Speaking Alone 2 mp3, CD 2011-09-13 Sombre Soniks
12 Syrinx (8) - Cold Morning Cold Morning 4 mp3, CD 2011-10-01 Nostress Netlabel
13 Fear Of The Red Admirals 4 mp3, CD 2011 Dark Meadow Recordings
14 Detach 2 mp3, CD 2011-10-22 Clockwork Tapes
15 Syrinx (8) - 3 Into 1 Vol. 2 3 Into 1 Vol. 2 6 mp3, CD 2011-11-03 Clockwork Tapes
16 Syrinx (8) - Governance Governance 4 mp3, CD Dark Meadow Recordings
17 Syrinx (8) - Can't See Failure Without Truth Can't See Failure Without Truth 3 mp3, CD 2012-06-22 Nostress Netlabel
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Syrinx (8) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Syrinx (8) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Syrinx (8) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.