Also known as yozuca

Profile of the performer yozuca*: Yozuca* is a Japanese singer & songwriter. She performs songs mainly for games and anime and is known especially for her vocal contributions to the Da Capo series. Her debut was in 2002 with the song "Da Capo: Dai Ni Botan no Chikai", used as the theme song for the PC game Da Capo. She works under Peak A Soul+, and most of her works are released by Lantis.

So in the Web you may find yozuca* on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.yozuca.net/
  2. http://twitter.com/yozuca_astrsk
  3. http://yozublog.exblog.jp/
Video clips of yozuca*:

Watch now yozuca*'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of yozuca*:

Choose albums of full discography of yozuca*

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 yozuca* - サクラキミニエム サクラキミニエム 4 mp3, CD 2007-10-24 Lantis Record
2 サクライロノキセツ 4 mp3, CD 2005-07-21 Lantis Record
3 Soleil*Garden 12 mp3, CD 2004-09-01 Lantis Record
4 Ageha 12 mp3, CD 2008-01-23 Lantis Record
5 yozuca* - Enjoy Enjoy 17 mp3, CD 2009-05-27 Lantis Record
6 yozuca* - サクラサクミライコイユメ / 未来へのMelody サクラサクミライコイユメ / 未来へのMelody 4 mp3, CD 2003-07-24 Lantis Record
7 yozuca* - キラメク キラメク 4 mp3, CD 2006-04-26 Lantis Record
8 Piece 14 mp3, CD 2009-05-27 Lantis Record
9 yozuca* - Nico. Nico. 12 mp3, CD 2006-08-02 Lantis Record
10 yozuca* - ダ・カーポII ~あさきゆめみし君と~ / Spring Has Come ダ・カーポII ~あさきゆめみし君と~ / Spring Has Come 4 mp3, CD 2006-06-07 Lantis Record
11 Morning-Sugar Rays 4 mp3, CD 2008-08-27 Lantis Record
12 yozuca* - 愛永久 ~Fortune Favors The Brave~ / めぐり愛逢い 愛永久 ~Fortune Favors The Brave~ / めぐり愛逢い 4 mp3, CD 2010-01-27 Lantis Record
13 yozuca* - Happy My Life ~Thank You For Everything!!~ Happy My Life ~Thank You For Everything!!~ 4 mp3, CD 2007-05-09 Lantis Record
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about yozuca* here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration yozuca* all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of yozuca* are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.