Susanne Hafenscher

Also known as Susanne MaCu

Profile of the performer MaCu: MaCu is an Austrian based musician. She started her musically activities with studying piano and vocals. After a certain period without doing any music she began to play guitar.

Soon MaCu started to experiment with prepared guitar and to generate music by using fieldrecordings and processed sounds of objects and vocals.

So in the Web you may find MaCu on the Web by this links:
Video clips of MaCu:

Watch now MaCu's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of MaCu:

Choose albums of full discography of MaCu

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Vol.2 (EP) 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Vol.2 (EP) 2010-05-16 Isolationism Records
2 MaCu - Electronic Symbiosis Electronic Symbiosis 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Electronic Symbiosis 2010-07-25 Isolationism Records
3 MaCu - Vol.3 Vol.3 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Vol.3 2010-08-03 Isolationism Records
4 MaCu - VII VII 7 mp3 Download release MP3 VII 2010 Electro Rucini
5 MaCu - About Sun Light About Sun Light 2 mp3 Download release MP3 About Sun Light 2010-08-24 Isolationism Records
6 MaCu - Reflections Reflections 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Reflections 2010-10-09 Isolationism Records
7 Vol. 4 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Vol. 4 2010-10-01 Somehow Recordings
8 MaCu - Waves Waves 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Waves 2011-05-08 InnerCinema
9 Nightflight 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Nightflight 2011-06-20 Twisted Tree Line
10 MaCu - Retrospectives Retrospectives 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Retrospectives 2012-02-05 InnerCinema
11 Sometimes 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Sometimes 2012-01-10 Blauer Abend Radio
Select page:

Please leave your comment about MaCu here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration MaCu all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of MaCu are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.