Lira Yin

Alisa Tao

Profile of the performer Lira Yin: American singer & songwriter based near New York City.

So in the Web you may find Lira Yin on the Web by this links:
  1. http://lirayin.com
  2. http://www.facebook.com/lirayin
  3. http://www.soundcloud.com/lirayin
Video clips of Lira Yin:

Watch now Lira Yin's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Lira Yin:

Choose albums of full discography of Lira Yin

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Lira Yin - As The Sky Turns Black As The Sky Turns Black 6 mp3 Download release MP3 As The Sky Turns Black 2010-04-13 7th Gate Recordings
2 Lira Yin - Love Love 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Love 2010-05-31 A State Of Trance
3 Lira Yin - Constant Call Constant Call 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Constant Call 2012-06-25 Alter Ego Progressive
4 Lira Yin - Starclad Starclad 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Starclad 2012-08-20
5 Lira Yin - Starchild/Banshee Starchild/Banshee 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Starchild/Banshee 2012-10-29 Infravibe Recordings
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Lira Yin here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Lira Yin all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Lira Yin are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.