Dave J

So in the Web you may find Dave J on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dave-J/354181653330
Video clips of Dave J:

Watch now Dave J's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Dave J:

Choose albums of full discography of Dave J

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Dave J - The Last Anthem (Hard Trance Mix) The Last Anthem (Hard Trance Mix) 3 mp3 Download release MP3 The Last Anthem (Hard Trance Mix) 2009-12-11 Coarse Planet Recordings
2 Dave J - Freedom Freedom 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Freedom 2010-02-08 Coarse Planet Recordings
3 Dave J - Here I Am Here I Am 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Here I Am 2011-11-01 Intolerance Recordings
4 Dave J - The Game The Game 3 mp3 Download release MP3 The Game 2010-06-09 Coarse Planet Recordings
5 Dave J - Hysteria EP Hysteria EP 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Hysteria EP 2012-04-12 Intolerance Recordings
6 Dave J - 1941 1941 3 mp3 Download release MP3 1941 2013-05-10 Intolerance Recordings
7 Dave J - This Life This Life 3 mp3 Download release MP3 This Life 2013-10-21 Bionic Digital
8 Dave J - Losing Your Faith Losing Your Faith 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Losing Your Faith 2013-11-29 Zone Traxx
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Dave J here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Dave J all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dave J are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.