Johannes Albert

Also known as Hans 'Franz' Albers, J. Albert
So in the Web you may find Johannes Albert on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Johannes Albert:

Watch now Johannes Albert's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Johannes Albert:

Choose albums of full discography of Johannes Albert

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Wooden Pearls 3 mp3, CD 2010-03-25 White (2)
2 Scruffy Dogs & Filthy Loops 4 mp3, CD 2010-05-14 Blackfish Productions
3 Johannes Albert - Basement Is Not A Crime E.P. Basement Is Not A Crime E.P. 2 mp3, CD 2011-09-00 Frank Music
4 The H.A.N.S. EP 5 mp3, CD 2012-05-02 Frank Music
5 Johannes Albert - The Future Sound Of Limburg EP The Future Sound Of Limburg EP 3 mp3, CD 2012-10-00 Frank Music
6 Hotel Novalis 13 mp3, CD 2013-05-15 Frank Music
7 Johannes Albert - Hotel Novalis The Remixes Hotel Novalis The Remixes 4 mp3, CD 2013-09-24 Frank Music
8 Johannes Albert - Serious Pleasures EP Serious Pleasures EP 4 mp3, CD 2014-01-00 Tieffrequent
9 Johannes Albert - Suburban Fantasies Suburban Fantasies 4 mp3, CD Jackoff Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Johannes Albert here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Johannes Albert all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Johannes Albert are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.