Also known as J.Klver

Profile of the performer Klver: French artist.

So in the Web you may find Klver on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/jklver
Video clips of Klver:

Watch now Klver's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Klver:

Choose albums of full discography of Klver

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Klver - Split Fight 029 Split Fight 029 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Split Fight 029 2010-06-29 Industrial Noise Records
2 Klver - Birth By Destruction Birth By Destruction 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Birth By Destruction 2011-01-12 Shit Noise Records
3 Klver - Fallen Spirit Fallen Spirit 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Fallen Spirit 2010
4 Klver - In Dark We Trust In Dark We Trust 12 mp3 Download release MP3 In Dark We Trust 2010-11-15 Dungeon Of Darkness
5 Klver - Collabsplit 1 - Darklight Collabsplit 1 - Darklight 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Collabsplit 1 - Darklight 2011-06-12 Shit Noise Tapes
6 Klver - Split 2012 Split 2012 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Split 2012 2012-04-01 Obskure Sombre Records
7 Klver - Morne Existence Morne Existence 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Morne Existence 2014-04-22 Winter Solace Productions
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Klver here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Klver all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Klver are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.