Juanpablo Ramírez

Profile of the performer Juanpablo: Frigio Records is the brainchild of Colombian artist Juanpablo.

Techno, Electro, House and Ambient on 12”s like the Dream EP and the Lost Series.

Some of the artists on the label are Esplendor Geometrico, Heinrich Mueller, Traxx, J.T.C., Twilight Ritual, Santiago Salazar, Mick Wills

So in the Web you may find Juanpablo on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.frigiorecords.com/index.php/booking/juanpablo
  2. http://www.facebook.com/frigiorecords
  3. https://soundcloud.com/juanpablo-frigio-records
Video clips of Juanpablo:

Watch now Juanpablo's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Juanpablo:

Choose albums of full discography of Juanpablo

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Juanpablo - The Quest Goes On EP The Quest Goes On EP 4 mp3, CD 2009-10-00 Frigio Records
2 Juanpablo - Era Frigia EP Era Frigia EP 4 mp3, CD 2008-02-15 Frigio Records
3 Juanpablo - Take Me To Mongkok EP Take Me To Mongkok EP 3 mp3, CD 2008-02-15 Frigio Records
4 Dream EP 3 mp3, CD 2010-10-00 Frigio Records
5 Juanpablo - Mother Mountain EP Mother Mountain EP 3 mp3, CD 2011-11-07 Frigio Records
6 Lost Series (Part 1) 4 mp3, CD 2013-02-12 Frigio Records
7 Juanpablo - Lost Series (Part 1) Lost Series (Part 1) 4 mp3, CD 2013-00-00 Frigio Records
8 Lost Series (Part 2) 4 mp3, CD 2014-02-15 Frigio Records
9 Lost Series (Part 2) 4 mp3, CD 2014-02-15 Frigio Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Juanpablo here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Juanpablo all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Juanpablo are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.