Profile of the performer Zmelkoow: Slovenian pop-rock band from Koper formed in 1992.


Goga Sedmak - vocals, guitar

Damjan Barut - drums ( 1991 - 2001)

Aleš Koščak - drums

Žare Pavletič - bass

Eva Brajkovič - vocals

Aleksandra Čermelj - vocals

Teo Kahrimanović - keyboard ( 1997 - 2008 )

Anuša Podgornik - vocals, flute, keyboards

So in the Web you may find Zmelkoow on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Zmelkoow:

Watch now Zmelkoow's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Zmelkoow:

Choose albums of full discography of Zmelkoow

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Zmelkoow - Yo! Yo! 3 mp3, CD 1994-10-20 Primitivc Glasbic
2 Zmelkoow - Streloowod Streloowod 3 mp3, CD 1993-10-10 Primitivc Glasbic
3 Moj Računalnik Je Neumna Kišta 3 mp3, CD 1998 Primitivc Glasbic
4 Zmelkoow - Čiko Pajo In Pako Čiko Pajo In Pako 14 mp3, CD 1996-12-15 Primitivc Glasbic
5 Zmelkoow - Dej, Nosorog, Pazi Kam Stopaš Dej, Nosorog, Pazi Kam Stopaš 14 mp3, CD 1999-06-15 Primitivc Glasbic
6 Zmelkoow - Kdo Se Je Zbral ? Kdo Se Je Zbral ? 11 mp3, CD 1994-11-01 Primitivc Glasbic
7 Srebrna 12 mp3, CD 1997-12-01 Primitivc Glasbic
8 Izštekani Pri Juretu Longyki 17 mp3, CD 2000-12-00 Primitivc Glasbic
9 Klub Ljudi Z Resnimi Težavami 4 mp3, CD 1997-08-15 Primitivc Glasbic
10 Zmelkoow - Napačen Planet Napačen Planet 9 mp3, CD 1996-08-10 Primitivc Glasbic
11 Zmelkoow - Plošča Plošča 12 mp3, CD 2004-10-00 KUD Napačen Planet
12 Zmelkoow - Superheroji V Akciji Superheroji V Akciji 13 mp3, CD 2001-10-01 Nika Records
13 Zmelkoow - Zdej En Dan V Srednjem Veku Zdej En Dan V Srednjem Veku 4 mp3, CD 2007-09-00 KUD Napačen Planet
14 Zmelkoow - Kino Šiška EP Kino Šiška EP 4 mp3, CD 2011-10-22 KUD Napačen Planet
15 Zmelkoow - Čista Jajca ? Čista Jajca ? 15 mp3, CD 2009-11-00 KUD Napačen Planet
16 Zmelkoow - Kolekcija Jesen 93 - Poletje 07 Kolekcija Jesen 93 - Poletje 07 34 mp3, CD 2007-09-00 KUD Napačen Planet
17 U Epizodi Terasa Bend 10 mp3, CD 2000-12-00 Primitivc Glasbic
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Zmelkoow here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Zmelkoow all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Zmelkoow are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.