Tom Doorschodt & Roger van der Zwan

Also known as TWR 72

Profile of the performer TWR72: TWR72, an Amsterdam based techno duo sharing the same predilection of music and are a thriving duo in the scene.
They are pioneering their own forward-thinking approach towards electronic music; a fusing and pulsing rhythm with a cutting drive, binding it with a strong signature groove. Tracky, stripped-back and tough as all hell, they deliver an ultra-lean cut of prime techno.Their sound was defined by BBC Radio 1 as Future Techno.

With an even more progressed sound in 2013 they signed with Turbo Recordings to release 'Der Ausgang EP' which gained support of the most upfront techno artists in the scene. Moreover, the EP was in anticipation of a big project called "Endless" consisting of 72 locked grooves released on Turbo Recordings which was their biggest challenge yet. 

2014 starts off with upcoming remixes for the likes of JoeFarr and Nikola Gala. Moreover, they are committed to their new born label Float Records,where they will try to find the combination of true perfection and simplicity.

So in the Web you may find TWR72 on the Web by this links:
Video clips of TWR72:

Watch now TWR72's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of TWR72:

Choose albums of full discography of TWR72

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Shock 4 mp3, CD 2010-05-26 Instant Replay
2 Tunnel & Schizophrenia 2 mp3, CD 2010-08-18 Instant Replay
3 TWR72 - 1991 1991 3 mp3, CD 2011-05-25 Instant Replay
4 TWR72 - Paradox / Impulse / Simple Paradox / Impulse / Simple 4 mp3, CD 2011-08-29 Sound Pellegrino
5 TWR72 - Paradox / Impulse / Simple Paradox / Impulse / Simple 4 mp3, CD 2011-08-00 Sound Pellegrino
6 TWR72 - Future Tool Future Tool 2 mp3, CD 2011-03-14 Bad Life
7 TWR72 - Der Ausgang Der Ausgang 5 mp3, CD 2013-05-20 Twin Turbo
8 TWR72 - Endless Endless 73 mp3, CD 2014-03-03 Turbo
9 TWR72 - Download EP Download EP 4 mp3, CD 2014-05-05 Turbo
10 TWR72 - Download EP Download EP 4 mp3, CD 2014-05-05 Turbo
11 TWR72 - Deform Deform 2 mp3, CD 2014-07-07 Float Records (3)
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about TWR72 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration TWR72 all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of TWR72 are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.